零售商通過戴口罩和適當的社交距離將包裹交給客戶。

以前的州撥款計劃

到目前為止,自526年2020月以來,該州已為全州的小型企業和非營利組織提供了超過XNUMX億美元的救濟。 有關Commerce以前的業務贈款回合分配的詳細信息, 這裡.

您還可以查看所有Commerce的COVID-19響應工作的摘要 這裡.

封閉程序

  • 華盛頓在職小企業補助金:第四輪

商務部向小型營利性企業提供了 240 億美元的贈款救濟資金,尤其是那些因公共衛生和安全措施而需要關閉或因關閉而導致收入損失的企業。

  • 農業救濟與恢復部

華盛頓州商務部與農業部合作,向貝類種植者、農貿市場組織、農業旅遊農場和小型啤酒廠、蘋果酒廠、釀酒廠和釀酒廠提供高達 15,000 美元的贈款。

  • 非營利恢復補助金

華盛頓州商務部與 ArtsFund 合作管理超過 10 萬美元的非營利社區恢復 (NCR) 贈款。 贈款計劃側重於藝術、文化、科學和遺產組織,金額從 2,500 美元到 25,000 美元不等。

  • 華盛頓在職小企業補助金:第四輪

Commerce在第三輪中向全州小企業授予了大約100億美元的獎勵,並於3年31月2020日前通知了成功的申請者。

  • 移民救濟基金

州長因斯利動用了40萬美元的聯邦資金,幫助因COVID-19而錯過工作的華盛頓工人,但由於移民身份而無法獲得聯邦刺激計劃和其他社會支持。

  • 貝類種子補助金

這些贈款是通過Impact Washington和Commerce提供的,針對的是受到COVID及其所導致的經濟狀況影響的貝類養殖者,以便他們可以在華盛頓州幼蟲和種子上種植。

這張交互式地圖顯示了州長的華盛頓州小企業緊急工作撥款的1,400多名受助者,這些撥款向全州的小企業分發了近10萬美元。 您還可以查看 各縣匯總 顯示分配的獎勵總額,所協助的業務數量和業務類型。

Commerce還額外資助了10萬美元的小企業贈款,這些贈款由該州的準經濟發展組織網絡管理。

  • 非營利組織:青年發展救濟基金會

Commerce與Schools Out Washington合作進行管理 提供青年發展計劃的非營利組織的贈款計劃。 該計劃優先考慮為受COVID-19影響或處於高風險中的人群提供不成比例的服務。 其中包括殘疾青年,無家可歸青年,移民青年等等。

  • 非營利組織:ArtsWA救濟金

商務部與華盛頓州藝術委員會(ArtsWA)合作提供 向藝術和文化組織提供救濟資金 受COVID-19的影響。 對於為資源貧乏的社區,文化多元的人群和代表性不足的群體服務的組織,將資金優先安排。

  • 非營利組織:股本救濟基金

該程序提供 一次性救濟金 幫助受COVID-19影響最大的社區中的非營利組織。 這些贈款幫助非營利組織繼續提供他們提供的計劃和服務,包括文化聯繫,人類服務,法律支持,教育,安全和社區發展。

A retailer hands a package to a customer, both wearing face masks and proper social distancing.

Previous State Grant Programs

To date, the state has provided more than $526 million in relief to small businesses and non-profits across the state since March 2020. Details about the distribution of Commerce’s previous business grant rounds are available here.

You can also see a summary of all Commerce’s COVID-19 response efforts here.

Closed Programs

  • Working Washington Small Business Grants: Round 4

Commerce awarded $240 million in grant relief funds to small for-profit businesses, especially those that were required to close due to public health and safety measures or had demonstrated lost revenue as a result of a closure.

  • Department of Agriculture Relief & Recovery Grants

The Washington State Department of Commerce partnered with the Department of Agriculture to provide grants of up to $15,000 to shellfish growers, farmers market organizations, agritourism farms and small breweries, cideries, wineries and distilleries.

  • Nonprofit Recovery Grants

The Washington State Department of Commerce partnered with ArtsFund to administer over $10 million in Nonprofit Community Recovery (NCR) grants. The grants program was focused on arts, cultural, science, and heritage organizations and ranged from $2,500 to $25,000.

  • Working Washington Small Business Grants: Round 3

Commerce awarded approximately $100 million to small businesses statewide through Round 3. Successful applicants were notified by Dec. 31, 2020.

  • Immigrant Relief Fund

Gov. Inslee used $40 million in federal funds to assist Washington workers who missed work due to COVID-19, but were unable to access federal stimulus programs and other social supports due to their immigration status.

  • Shellfish Seed Grant

Offered through Impact Washington and Commerce, these grants targeted shellfish growers who were affected by COVID and resulting economic conditions so they could larvae and seed to plant in Washington.

This interactive map shows the more than 1,400 grant recipients of the Governor’s Working Washington Small Business Emergency Grants that distributed nearly $10 million to small businesses statewide. You can also view a summary by county showing total awards distributed, number of businesses assisted and type of business.

Commerce funded an additional $10 million in small business grants that were administered and managed by the state’s network of associate economic development organizations.

  • Nonprofits: Youth Development Relief Fund

Commerce partnered with Schools Out Washington to administer this grant program for nonprofits that provide youth development programs. The program prioritized organizations that serve populations disproportionately impacted by or at-risk due to COVID-19. This included youth with disabilities, homeless youth, immigrant youth and more.

  • Nonprofits: ArtsWA Relief Grants

Commerce partnered with the Washington State Arts Commission (ArtsWA) to provide relief funding to arts and cultural organizations impacted by COVID-19. Funding was prioritized for organizations that serve under-resourced communities, culturally diverse populations and underrepresented groups.

  • Nonprofits: Equity Relief Fund

This program provided one-time relief grant funding to help very small nonprofits in communities disproportionately impacted by COVID-19. These grants helped nonprofits continue the programs and services they provide, including cultural connections, human services, legal support, education, safety and community development.