يقوم بائع التجزئة بتسليم حزمة إلى العميل ، سواء كان يرتدي أقنعة الوجه والتباعد الاجتماعي المناسب.

برامج المنح الحكومية السابقة

حتى الآن ، قدمت الدولة أكثر من 201 مليون دولار كإغاثة للشركات الصغيرة والمؤسسات غير الربحية في جميع أنحاء الولاية منذ مارس 2020. تتوفر تفاصيل حول توزيع جولات منح الأعمال السابقة الخاصة بالتجارة من هنا.

يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على ملخص لجميع جهود استجابة التجارة لـ COVID-19 من هنا.

البرامج المغلقة

  • منح واشنطن للأعمال الصغيرة: الجولة الثالثة

منحت التجارة حوالي 100 مليون دولار أمريكي للشركات الصغيرة على مستوى الولاية من خلال الجولة الثالثة. تم إخطار المتقدمين الناجحين بحلول 3 ديسمبر 31.

  • صندوق إغاثة المهاجرين

استخدم Gov. Inslee 40 مليون دولار من الأموال الفيدرالية لمساعدة عمال واشنطن الذين فاتهم العمل بسبب COVID-19 ، لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى برامج التحفيز الفيدرالية وغيرها من أشكال الدعم الاجتماعي بسبب وضع الهجرة الخاص بهم.

  • منحة بذور المحار

تم تقديم هذه المنح من خلال Impact Washington and Commerce ، واستهدفت هذه المنح مزارعي المحار الذين تأثروا بـ COVID والظروف الاقتصادية الناتجة حتى يتمكنوا من اليرقات والبذور لزراعتها في واشنطن.

تُظهر هذه الخريطة التفاعلية أكثر من 1,400 متلقٍ لمنح الحاكم في واشنطن للأعمال الصغيرة في حالات الطوارئ والتي وزعت ما يقرب من 10 ملايين دولار للشركات الصغيرة على مستوى الولاية. يمكنك أيضًا عرض ملف ملخص حسب المقاطعة إظهار إجمالي الجوائز الموزعة وعدد الأعمال التي تمت مساعدتها ونوع العمل.

مولت التجارة مبلغ 10 ملايين دولار إضافي في شكل منح للأعمال الصغيرة كانت تديرها وتديرها شبكة الدولة من منظمات التنمية الاقتصادية المنتسبة.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: صندوق إغاثة تنمية الشباب

شراكة التجارة مع مدارس خارج واشنطن لإدارة هذا برنامج المنح للمنظمات غير الربحية التي تقدم برامج تنمية الشباب. أعطى البرنامج الأولوية للمنظمات التي تخدم السكان المتأثرين بشكل غير متناسب أو المعرضين للخطر بسبب COVID-19. وشمل ذلك الشباب ذوي الإعاقة والشباب المشردين والشباب المهاجرين وغيرهم.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: منح الإغاثة ArtsWA

دخلت التجارة في شراكة مع لجنة الفنون بولاية واشنطن (ArtsWA) لتقديمها تمويل الإغاثة للمنظمات الفنية والثقافية تأثرت بـ COVID-19. تم إعطاء الأولوية للتمويل للمنظمات التي تخدم المجتمعات منخفضة الموارد والسكان المتنوعين ثقافياً والمجموعات الممثلة تمثيلاً ناقصًا.

  • المنظمات غير الربحية: صندوق إغاثة حقوق الملكية

قدم هذا البرنامج تمويل منحة الإغاثة لمرة واحدة لمساعدة المنظمات غير الربحية الصغيرة جدًا في المجتمعات المتأثرة بشكل غير متناسب بـ COVID-19. ساعدت هذه المنح المنظمات غير الربحية على مواصلة البرامج والخدمات التي تقدمها ، بما في ذلك الروابط الثقافية والخدمات البشرية والدعم القانوني والتعليم والسلامة وتنمية المجتمع.

A retailer hands a package to a customer, both wearing face masks and proper social distancing.

Previous State Grant Programs

To date, the state has provided more than $201 million in relief to small businesses and non-profits across the state since March 2020. Details about the distribution of Commerce’s previous business grant rounds are available here.

You can also see a summary of all Commerce’s COVID-19 response efforts here.

Closed Programs

  • Working Washington Small Business Grants: Round 3

Commerce awarded approximately $100 million to small businesses statewide through Round 3. Successful applicants were notified by Dec. 31, 2020.

  • Immigrant Relief Fund

Gov. Inslee used $40 million in federal funds to assist Washington workers who missed work due to COVID-19, but were unable to access federal stimulus programs and other social supports due to their immigration status.

  • Shellfish Seed Grant

Offered through Impact Washington and Commerce, these grants targeted shellfish growers who were affected by COVID and resulting economic conditions so they could larvae and seed to plant in Washington.

This interactive map shows the more than 1,400 grant recipients of the Governor’s Working Washington Small Business Emergency Grants that distributed nearly $10 million to small businesses statewide. You can also view a summary by county showing total awards distributed, number of businesses assisted and type of business.

Commerce funded an additional $10 million in small business grants that were administered and managed by the state’s network of associate economic development organizations.

  • Nonprofits: Youth Development Relief Fund

Commerce partnered with Schools Out Washington to administer this grant program for nonprofits that provide youth development programs. The program prioritized organizations that serve populations disproportionately impacted by or at-risk due to COVID-19. This included youth with disabilities, homeless youth, immigrant youth and more.

  • Nonprofits: ArtsWA Relief Grants

Commerce partnered with the Washington State Arts Commission (ArtsWA) to provide relief funding to arts and cultural organizations impacted by COVID-19. Funding was prioritized for organizations that serve under-resourced communities, culturally diverse populations and underrepresented groups.

  • Nonprofits: Equity Relief Fund

This program provided one-time relief grant funding to help very small nonprofits in communities disproportionately impacted by COVID-19. These grants helped nonprofits continue the programs and services they provide, including cultural connections, human services, legal support, education, safety and community development.