مصادر إضافية

إن العمل في طريقك خلال أزمة - سواء كانت من صنع الإنسان أو طبيعية - هو عمل صعب على أقل تقدير. لإرشادك خلال الأزمات الحالية والمستقبلية ، قمنا بتجميع ثروة من الموارد من أجلك.

تتوفر تفاصيل حول توزيع جولات منح الأعمال السابقة الخاصة بالتجارة من هنا.

يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على ملخص لجميع جهود استجابة التجارة لـ COVID-19 من هنا.

موارد الدولة

بوابة طلبات منحة DCYF Child Care مفتوحة الآن حتى ظهر يوم 20 مايو لجميع مقدمي رعاية الأطفال المرخصين الذين يقدمون الرعاية للأطفال.

صندوق إعانة المهاجرين بواشنطن COVID-19 هو عبارة عن مجموعة من الأموال التي تم إنشاؤها أثناء جائحة الفيروس التاجي لدعم الأشخاص غير المؤهلين للحصول على أموال التحفيز الفيدرالي أو إعانات البطالة بسبب وضعهم كمهاجرين. مع 65 مليون دولار إضافية في تمويل قانون CARES الفيدرالي ، تعلن DSHS أن شركاء المجتمع سيفتحون طلبًا جديدًا للأشخاص للتقدم بطلب للحصول على منحة نقدية لمرة واحدة بقيمة 1,000،XNUMX دولار لكل شخص.

لكي تكون مؤهلاً ، يجب على الأفراد إثبات أنهم:

    • مقيم في ولاية واشنطن.
    • ألا يقل عمرك عن 18 عامًا.
    • تأثرت بشكل كبير بوباء الفيروس التاجي.
    • غير مؤهلين للحصول على دفعة التحفيز الفيدرالية أو استحقاقات التأمين ضد البطالة بسبب حالة الهجرة الخاصة بهم.
    • لديك دخل عند أو أقل من 250٪ من مستوى الفقر الفيدرالي.

سيتم فتح باب التقديم من 21 أبريل إلى 21 مايو 2021.  

المساعدة الفيدرالية

تدار من خلال إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة والمقرضين المحليين ، بما في ذلك المؤسسات المالية لتنمية المجتمع (CDFIs) ، ويخصص مبلغ 284 مليار دولار إضافي في أحدث حزمة إغاثة جزءًا من تمويله لكل من المقترضين للمرة الأولى والثانية مع 10 موظفين أو أقل مثل بالإضافة إلى قروض تقل عن 250,000 ألف دولار في المناطق منخفضة الدخل. كما تم تبسيط الإعفاء من القروض التي تقل عن 150,000 ألف دولار. إرشادات للشركات الصغيرة للتحضير لعملية تقديم الطلبات وتفاصيل البرنامج.

يمكن للشركات الصغيرة التي حصلت في الأصل على قرض EIDL بمبلغ يصل إلى 150,000 دولار لمدة ستة أشهر أن تمدد هذا القرض لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا وأن تحصل على أموال إضافية بإجمالي 500,000 دولار كإغاثة. الشركات التي حصلت على قرض EIDL لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر و 150,000 دولار لا تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب لزيادة مبلغ القرض. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستتواصل إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على تفاصيل حول كيفية قيام الشركات بطلب أموال قروض إضافية قبل تاريخ إطلاق البرنامج الموسع في 6 أبريل.

يمتد القانون الأخير إلى بند يدفع أصل المبلغ والفائدة نيابة عن المقترضين الذين لديهم بعض قروض SBA ، مثل 7 (أ) قروض. كما يوفر الدعم للبرنامج 7 (أ) عن طريق زيادة مبلغ ضمان SBA للمقرضين.

يسمح قرض Express Bridge من SBA للشركات الصغيرة التي لديها علاقة عمل قائمة مع مقرض مشارك بالوصول إلى ما يصل إلى 25,000 دولار بسرعة.

ستساعدك هذه المراكز على التنقل في قروض SBA المتاحة وتزويدك باستشارات أعمال بدون تكلفة.

يحميك هذا البرنامج في حالة تباطؤ عملائك في الخارج في دفع المستحقات أو توقفهم عن العمل. يسمح لك بالالتزام بمبيعات التصدير دون خوف من الخسارة أثناء الوباء.

تتخذ وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية عددًا من الخطوات لمساعدة المجتمعات الريفية والمنتجين الزراعيين من خلال برامج مزودي خدمة الأسرة الواحدة ، ومتعددة العائلات ، والتعاونية التجارية ، والمرافق العامة.

المساعدة التقنية

قامت الولاية بتجميع موقع ميتا للموارد والروابط والتحديثات الرسمية للاستخدام من قبل الشركات والعاملين فيما يتعلق بوباء فيروس كورونا.

قائمة خاصة بالصناعة من إرشادات البدء الآمن التي يمكن للشركات استخدامها لإعادة فتح أعمالها بأمان ووفقًا للطلبات المرحلية للولاية.

إذا كنت شركة أو مؤسسة غير ربحية أو عاملاً ولديك استفسارات عامة ، فالرجاء استخدام هذا النموذج للمشكلات المتعلقة بالمساعدة المالية ، وخطة سياسة البداية الآمنة للعودة إلى العمل ، وإرشادات السلامة لقطاعك أو عملك ، وغيرها من المساعدات المتعلقة تأثير جائحة COVID-19.

تم تصميم هذا الموقع خصيصًا لرواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة. تتراوح البرامج من SizeUp ، وهي أداة تشخيصية لفحص أفكار الأعمال والتحقق من صحة نماذج الأعمال ، وأكاديمية رواد الأعمال لتعليم أساسيات بدء وتشغيل نشاط تجاري ناجح و ScaleUp ، مما يساعد الشركات الصغيرة على تجاوز مرحلة "الأم والبوب" من خلال إتقان المهارة والتحسين.

SmallBizHelpWA.com هو مركز للمعلومات والموارد يوفر معلومات حديثة ودقيقة عن برامج الإغاثة المتاحة للشركات الصغيرة في واشنطن والمؤسسات غير الربحية المؤهلة. إنه مدعوم من مجلس التنمية الوطنية و جمعية التنمية الاقتصادية بواشنطن بدعم من مجموعة عمل استعادة الأعمال الصغيرة بواشنطن.

يتوفر الإنترنت المجاني في النقاط الساخنة على مستوى الولاية لخدمة السكان الذين ليس لديهم نطاق عريض في منازلهم وواي فاي واسع النطاق للبحث عن وظائف أو العمل عن بعد أو ملف البطالة أو أداء الواجبات المنزلية أو إكمال التعداد أو الوصول إلى مواعيد الخدمات الصحية عن بعد. 

تم إنشاء هذا الدليل بواسطة Foster School Consulting ومركز تطوير الأعمال ، ويوفر موارد قابلة للتنفيذ للشركات وأصحاب الأعمال المحرومين تاريخياً.

أدوات الأعمال الصغيرة

التوظيف

 

تأمين

 

تحديثات الصحة

Additional Resources

Working your way through a crisis – whether it’s manmade or natural – is difficult work to say the least. To guide you through current and future crises, we’ve put together a wealth of resources for you.

Details about the distribution of Commerce’s previous business grant rounds are available here.

You can also see a summary of all Commerce’s COVID-19 response efforts here.

State Resources

The DCYF Child Care grant application portal is open now through noon on May 20 to all licensed child care providers who are providing care to children.

The Washington COVID-19 Immigrant Relief Fund is a pool of funding created during the coronavirus pandemic to support people ineligible for federal stimulus money or unemployment benefits due to their immigration status. With an additional $65 million in federal CARES Act funding, DSHS announces that community partners will open a new application for people to apply for a one-time cash grant of $1,000 per person.

To be eligible, individuals must show that they:

    • Are a Washington state resident.
    • Are at least 18 years of age.
    • Have been significantly affected by the coronavirus pandemic.
    • Are ineligible for the federal stimulus payment or for unemployment insurance benefits due to their immigration status.
    • Have an income at or below 250% of the federal poverty level.

Applications will be open from April 21 to May 21, 2021.  

Federal Assistance

Administered through the Small Business Administration and local lenders, including community development financial institutions (CDFIs), the additional $284 billion in the latest relief package sets aside a portion of its funding for both first- and second-time borrowers with 10 or fewer employees as well as loans of less than $250,000 in low-income areas. Forgiveness of loans of less than $150,000 has been simplified as well. Guidance for small businesses to prepare for the application process and program details.

Small businesses who originally took out an EIDL loan for up to $150,000 for six months can extend that loan for up to 24 months and receive additional funds for a total of $500,000 in relief. Businesses that received an EIDL loan for up to six months and $150,000 need not submit a request to increase their loan amount. Rather, the SBA will reach out via email for details on how businesses can request additional loan funds prior to the April 6 launch date of the extended program.

The latest bill extends a provision that pays the principal and interest on behalf of borrowers that have certain SBA loans, such as 7(a) loans. It also provides support for the 7(a) program by increasing the amount of the SBA’s guarantee for lenders.

The SBA’s Express Bridge Loan allows small businesses that have an existing business relationship with a participating lender to access up to $25,000 quickly.

These centers will help you navigate available SBA loans and provide you with no-cost business consulting.

This program protects you in case your customers overseas are slow on paying receivables or go out of business. It allows you to commit to export sales without fear of loss during the pandemic.

The USDA is are taking a number of steps to help rural communities and agricultural producers through their single-family, multi-family, business-cooperative, and utility service provider programs.

Technical Assistance

The state has put together a meta site of resources, links and official updates for use by businesses and workers related to the Coronavirus pandemic.

An industry-specific list of Safe Start guidelines businesses can use to reopen their business safely and in compliance with state phased orders.

If you are a business, non-profit or worker with general inquiries, please use this form for issues related to financial help, the Safe Start policy plan for returning to work, safety guidelines for your sector or business, and other assistance related to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.

This site is designed specifically for entrepreneurs, startups and small businesses. Programs range from SizeUp, which is a diagnostic tool to vet business ideas and validate business models, the Entrepreneur Academy to teach the basics of starting and operating a successful business and ScaleUp, which helps small businesses move beyond the “mom and pop” stage through skill mastery and optimization.

SmallBizHelpWA.com is an information and resource hub that provides current and accurate information on available relief programs for Washington’s small businesses and eligible non-profits. It is powered by the National Development Council and Washington Economic Development Association with support from the Washington Small Business Recovery Working Group.

Free Internet is available at hotspots statewide to serve residents who don’t have broadband in their homes and broadband wifi to search for jobs, telework, file unemployment, do homework, complete the census or access telehealth appointments. 

Created by the Foster School Consulting and Business Development Center, the playbook provides actionable resources for historically disadvantaged businesses and business owners.

Small Business Tools

Employment

 

Insurance

 

Health Updates