在職華盛頓贈款:第4輪

華盛頓州立法機關和州長Inslee為全州的小型企業創造了新一輪的財政救濟。 在第240輪中,華盛頓工作贈款總計約4億美元。以下鏈接將為您提供申請贈款所需的信息。

 

文檔

在職華盛頓小企業補助金的第4輪將要求您輸入需要文檔的特定信息。 本部分將幫助您在29月XNUMX日開放日期之前按順序獲取這些文檔。

 

申請資格

在門戶打開之前,請確定您是否符合資格以及在第4輪中不符合申請資格的企業和組織類型。

 

常見問題

在與下面的我們的技術支持團隊聯繫之前,您可能需要仔細閱讀我們的常見問題列表。 申請人有許多常見問題,我們的常見問題解答可以為您節省時間。

 

幫助支持

如果您有任何疑問,無法解決問題或僅需要別人指導您完成申請,我們的支持團隊將在22月29日開始提供英語和西班牙語,普通話,越南語,俄語,阿姆哈拉語的幫助,阿拉伯語和他加祿語開始於XNUMX月XNUMX日。

 

翻譯資源

有關撥款計劃,申請流程和常見問題解答的重要信息,可在此處找到,以及您需要在申請本身中回答的問題列表。 此頁面有16種不同語言的翻譯,並帶有鏈接。

Working Washington Grants: Round 4

The Washington State Legislature and Gov. Inslee have created a new round of financial relief for small businesses across the state. The Working Washington Grants total approximately $240 million in Round 4. The following links will provide you with the information you need to apply for a grant.

 

Documentation

Round 4 of the Working Washington Small Business Grants will require you to enter in specific information that requires documentation. This section will help you get these documents in order prior to the opening date March 29.

 

Eligibility

Before the portal opens, find out if you’re eligible to apply as well as which types of businesses and organizations are ineligible to apply in Round 4.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Before you contact our technical assistance team below, you may want to look through our list of frequently asked questions. Many of the questions applicants have are pretty common and our FAQs may save you time.

 

Help & Support

If you have a question, can’t figure out how to answer a question or simply need someone to walk you through the application, our support team is ready to help in English starting March 22 and in Spanish, Mandarin, Vietnamese, Russian, Amharic, Arabic and Tagalog beginning March 29.

 

Translated Resources

Important information about the grant program, the application process and answers to frequently asked questions can be found here, along with the list of questions you will need to answer in the application itself. This page has 16 different language translations with links.